In Music We Trust >> Frontpage
December 9, 2023

Search In Music We Trust
Article Archives
>> Article ArchivesFeatured ArticlesInterviews & Show Reviews#ABCDEFGHIJKL MNOPQRSTUVWXYZVarious ArtistsDVD Reviews
You Make Us Sick (Bridge Nine)

By: Mike SOS

Not looking to make friends or make nice, Outbreak's scorned new release's track listing reads like a grocery list chock full of disgust: "Infected", "You're A Waste", "Spit In Your Face", and "No One Cares". And that's just the first four songs! 15 tracks full of contempt and general disdain that are short, fast, and really angry, legendary hardcore producer Don Fury lent his expertise to this quintet's recipe for hate, and the result is a scathing 15 minute, 20 second barrage of subtle, unrepentant hardcore punk.
Copyright © 1997-2023, In Music We Trust, Inc. All Rights Reserved.